DESTINATION IMAGINATION OF NEW YORK, INC.

Board of Trustees

Drew Coburn
dcoburn@nydi.org
Chair Bio
Michael Huvane
mhuvane@nydi.org
Secretary Bio
Seth A. Davis
SDavis@eliasgroup.com
  Bio
  Molly Gawura
mgawura@nydi.org
Regional Director
Western Region
Bio
  Noel Allen
allenhouse99@optonline.net 
  Bio
  Beth Brothman
justbeth1@verizon.net 
  Bio
Rick Rand
randra@optonline.net
   
Abby Goldmam
agoldman@nydi.org
Regional Director
Central Region

Affiliate Growth Director
Bio
Joshua Diamond
jdiamond@nydi.org
Regional Director
Eastern Region

Affiliate Webmaster
Bio
Jon Brennan Jon Brennan
jbrennan@nydi.org
Assistant Webmaster Bio
Dawn DiCicco Dawn DiCicco
ddicicco@nydi.org
  Bio
Sue Brailey Sue Brailey
affiliatedirector@nydi.org
Affiliate Director
(non-voting)
Bio

Affiliate Staff

  Conor Huvane
chuvane@nydi.org
Affiliate Treasurer
(non-voting)
 
Dan Boniello
boniellod@gmail.com
Affiliate Training Director
(non-voting)
Bio
  Jacob Albrecht
jalbrecht@nydi.org
Social Media Maven
(non-voting)
 

Our Mission

NYDI is the New York affiliate of Destination Imagination Inc.: a non-profit, volunteer-led, cause-driven organization.

We inspire and equip students to become the next generation of innovators and leaders.

We offer seven exciting standards-based Challenges in STEMImprovVisual ArtsService Learning, and Early Learning. Each Challenge is open-ended and enables students (K-university) to learn and experience the creative process from imagination to innovation. In solving our Challenges, teams learn important 21st century skills which will prepare them for a brilliant future. Students have fun and gain confidence in their ability to solve any challenge.

Make a Tax-deductable Contribution

_1px_